People are Talking

People are Talking

Steve Bailey - The Gauntlet Runner
"Just a quick note about the moccasins.  We received them on the Thursday and took them with us to Ogdensburgh for my book signing.  I wore them the entire day and I have to say that I needed to check a few times to see if I still had them on because they were so comfortable...I really didn't want to take them off.  The kids did the same and they both loved them.

Thanks again for the amazing service and moccasins!"

See more of what our Customers are Saying

May 24, 2017
I got them and absolutely love them!!!

Thank you so so much!!
Shelena

April 29, 2017
The slippers were for my mother Julia. She loves them...they will replace an older pair. Mom is 84, lives in a nursing home and says the slippers are the only thing that help her sore feet when they ache. Thanks again for such a great quality product!

David

April 28, 2017
The moccasins arrived in a week! I was a little nervous about sizing down because I have bunions. But the moose hide is so soft it completely moulded to the shape of my foot in a day. I have never worn such comfortable shoes in my whole life. They are like a second skin. I will be ordering more!

Gillian B.C.

April 27, 2017
The bag is of a particular style that I find appealing. It’s not a large capacity but perfect for running around with or those occasions when you want that look that evokes the memory of a bygone age. Seems well made and I’ll expect that it’ll see me through a lot of years.

Marcia P

April 26, 2017
I received my moccasins a couple days ago. I love them! I had them shipped to my office in Pennsylvania and they arrived ahead of schedule! I put them on right away. I ordered a size smaller as suggested. Very comfortable! They're more comfortable without socks!

Thanks so much!
Charlotte

April 23, 2017
Just got my moccasins a few days ago; they are WONDERFUL! Thank you so much. The workmanship is top quality, and they are so comfortable!

I’m so glad I ordered them (and I’ve seen other styles that I like!)

Thank you again!
Karen G

April 1, 2017
Wow! I received my much anticipated moccasins in one day after searching for the ideal style for months! My previous pair of 15 years was ready to retire despite my deep attachment to them. It felt ceremonial for me to open the box to welcome the new pair for our experience of continued earthing. The aroma was intoxicating and I instantly fell in love with the beauty of these moccasins. They feel like silk wrapped around my feet and I don't want to take them off. Thank you so much for being authentic, personalized sellers!!

Carolyn

March 25, 2017
My new moccasins are a perfect fit. I've never been happier. I spend a lot of time in nature and I will for sure be wearing them. They have really great energy. I also received my order here in Pennsylvania quickly I can't believe how fast they came. Thank you! My moccasins are awesome!!!!!

Greg W.

March 14, 2017
Just to let you know that my moccasins arrived in Quebec city just on time for the big snow storm. THANKS
Brigitte C.

February 13, 2017
J'ai bien reçu mes mocassins. Ils sont super et très confortables. Je ne manquerai pas de recommander votre magasin en ligne à mes amies.

Merci de votre rapidité pour l'envoi.
Claudine L.

January 23, 2017
super fast shipping, so comfy great mocs. thanks

January 23, 2017
Received my new moccasins today. Four days earlier than expected. They are replacing these. As you can see the were well wore. I fell in love with the new ones as soon as I put them on. So comfortable and so beautiful.

Thank you. I hope they last as long as the last pair. They are snot 15 years old. Probably should have been retire about 5 years ago

Looking forward to getting a pair of earthlings.

Connie

January 18, 2017
Got my moccasins yesterday. Love them so much that they are always on my feet keeping me warm. So happy they were made in Canada. They arrived quickly and were out of the box and on my feet so fast that my feet were cheering many thanks from the bottom of their soles.

January 8, 2017
Just wanted to let you know that my sister loved her moccasin Christmas gift. See attached pic of her wearing them on - seems Ginger the Golden Retriever might be a bit jealous.

Thanks again. I will recommend your site to family and friends. Great service and great product!

Very satisfied customer
Wanda Raycraft

December 20, 2016
I love them!!
Max

December 18, 2016
Really like these moccasins for winter wear! Comfortable and warm! Keep you updated on their performance.

Mike H.


December 13, 2016
I just wanted to let you know, I ended up wearing my moccasins for my wedding, which was just featured in a popular design blog, and the moccasins are featured there!

December 3, 2016
I ordered my first moccasins two months ago for my December birthday, it is still a few days away but I can't wait until my birthday, I am wearing them NOW. They soooo comfortable. My son saw them and now I ordering him a pair for Christmas and me another style for Christmas!

Jolene

December 3, 2016
My hubby loves them..even wears them when napping ;)

Agnes

November 29, 2016
I purchased these moccasins for my daughter who is physically disabled. She doesn't tolerate shoes but had a pair of similar moccasins for many years. Unfortunately, they were lost at camp and we have been searching for a replacement pair over a year now. When I found these AND they had velcro, it was like hitting the lottery. The previous pair didn't have velcro and were a struggle to get on because she couldn't uncurl her feet. These are soooooo much easier to get on and they stay on well. We both love them!

Thanks so much,
Linda L.

November 13, 2016
Hi, well finally made it home and got my new slippers - they are fantastic! Best Slippers Ever!

This is my second pair of these moccasins (wore the other out after many years of wear) and i couldn’t be happier. The craftsmanship is first rate, the quality of leather, stitching and sheep lining is without compare. They keep your feet warm, not hot and one feature I really like is that being all leather there is NO static like you get with other similar types that have rubber soles.

One suggestion is if you have wide feet like me you may want to order a size bigger - i usually take a size 10W so I ordered a size 11 - they fit perfect!

The customer service ordering online was great, prompt and professional and delivery was on time. If you want the best slippers ever order these - you will not be disappointed.

John

November 8, 2016
I just received the moccasins yesterday and I absolutely love them! They are incredibly comfortable and exceeded my expectations in how well they are made. I could not be happier! I am 8 months pregnant and was desperate for a pair of cute and comfortable shoes. Thank you, thank you!!

Natasha B.

November 8, 2016
Dear Ladies of the Lakes,
Thank you! Both pairs of moccasins are cosy, comfy, and seem solidly made. The soft soles are kind to my otherwise chilly feet. And they're pretty, too.

But what really impresses me is the efficiency and speed of your delivery- they arrived on our little island faster than some letters from Victoria. If that's the service you offer the smallest & cheapest of your customers, I hope I may expect no less when I am rich and famous!

Sincerely
Lee A.

November 6, 2016
We absolutely love our child's new Mukluks!! They were here when she got home from school and she was so excited to put them on and wont take them off!!!

November 4, 2016
My husband's wide moccasins arrived within three days of ordering them much to our surprise. We are not used to ordering online but this was so efficient, much better than trying to find a parking place in a shopping centre! We have had difficulty finding slippers wide enough for his triple D feet! They are fantastic and he has hardly had them off his feet. We are thrilled that they are Canadian made

Many thanks
Sharon

October 25, 2016
I really enjoy wearing these moccasins. They are very comfortable, and I wear them constantly. I'm 67 years old and have wanted some good moccasins for a long while. I would recommend these to my friends.

Thank You,
Homer M.

October 25, 2016
They both actually fit! The ones that I gave sizes just needed the leather ties a little tighter. Thank you ALL for the extra time and patience with this order. I will keep you in my phone so I can order again as we need. I will also tell others!

Sincerely,
Sher

October 24, 2016
I received my order today in my mailbox - Amazing! That is service to be commended for. I ordered them on Thursday night and received them on Monday by noon. That's better service than a fast food restaurant!

Quality is impeccable and truly Canadian made quality, hands down. The fit is snug with sport socks on, but I am sure they will stretch slightly. I didn't want them too loose since I will likely wear them bare footed from time to time. My wife was impressed with them as well. I will definitely be ordering from you again soon.

Again, many thanks to providing a quality product to those of us who appreciate quality and Canadian products.

Thank you,
Mike P.

October 23, 2016
I have worn a pair of moccasins around the house for years now, and my old pair were getting run down. I wanted to get a pair that was both Canadian and Native American made in order to support any local peoples. I found the Brown Bear which distributed exactly what I wanted. I got a great price, quick delivery and an amazingly comfortable shoe. The site recommends getting your regular shoe size and when I first got the pair it was a slightly tight fit over the top of my foot. However, within a day it started molding to my feet and now I don't want to get out of them! This pair is a bit of an upgrade over my last pair since it has some padding on the sole. It's like wearing a cloud on your feet. Definitely recommended. 5 stars.

Angela from Montreal

October 21, 2016
I love my new mukluks!!!! Thank you so much!

October 21, 2016
Here they are and they are sooooo comfortable, thank you so much for such a fast delivery.

Raymond, UK

September 26, 2016
Happy with my product, Great moccasins, very comfortable.

September 24, 2016
I have to tell you that I just received the moccasins and they're more adorable than I imagined...hopefully they'll fit my little grandson for his first birthday! They are beautifully made, and packaged. I'm so impressed. Having camped throughout Canada for many, many years, your country is very near and dear to my heart!!

Thank you.
Jeanne

September 23, 2016
Thanks again for my moccasins. I've bought these every year for 6 years! They are true to size, and so comfortable. I've bought several for Christmas gifts.

Michelle

September 16, 2016
They are just perfect. I am replacing a pair from many, many years ago that I finally parted with only because I found them here! I'm so happy!!

Nancy M.

September 8, 2016
Thanks you very much for the excellent service and the rather nice and very comfortable Laurentian Chief mocs. I know where to come for my next pair!

I visited Vancouver about 10 years ago and bought my first pair of Kabir Kouba mocs at Granville Island market but, when they were wearing out, I simply could not find anyone prepared to ship to the UK. I even emailed the manufacturers. I managed to buy a pair of Minnetonka mocs but I had to get them from Germany; again no-one in the USA or Canada would ship to the UK. I had relatives who were on holiday in Quebec go looking for me in a store that advertised Kabir Kouba on the net but they didn't have any. I managed to get a friend in Vancouver to send me a pair of Minnetonka Double Deerskin but they have worn through at the heel in just over a year of walking round the house.

You can imagine how pleased I was to hear that you were prepared to ship to the UK and I am pleased to say that the Laurentian Chief moccasins are every bit as comfortable as any of the above.

Thanks once more.
Duncan

August 28, 2016
What else to say about these boots that haven’t been said already. They are so comfortable, really good quality and they fit perfectly. In fact, I want to wear them anytime, anywhere. About the service, the boots arrive in 5 days from Canada to Switzerland. Thanks to the team for the information and all the rest. This is surely not the last time I’ll order on your webshop.

Greetings from Switzerland, Salutations depuis la Suisse.
Steve

August 9, 2016
Just received these, very comfortable out of the box. Awesome shoes.

Thank you, Brown Bear
Russell

August 9, 2016
I received the womens wide moccasin slippers a few months ago. It was worth waiting for the back order. Very comfortable and I love that there’re made in Canada. Glad I ordered the wide; I have bunions and these are a god send!

Thanks Brown Bear
Susan M.

August 7, 2016
These comfy cozy slippers aren't just house attire! These are the best slippers I've ever owned, worth the price and love the fact the leather is made from deer & bear.

Thank you,
Deb C.

July 30, 2016
We received our moccies back in May and just love them. The moose hide pair were a gift for my husband and the embossed pair for me. We recently repatriated to Australia after a few years in Canada and its so nice to have a little piece of Canada to remind us of our adventures. Thanks so much.

Michelle

July 18, 2016
Just received my new pair of moose hide mocassins 2 days after ordering. I want to say this: "anyone concerned with superior quality, this is it ! Honest.

Quit shopping around, the Brown Bear "is" the place.

Thank you so much.
Marcel

July 7, 2016
Very nice... Very comfortable. I am impressed. I am pretty anal with my footwear. The worst thing I can say about these beauties, is that the laces are different diameter. Haha.

Thanks so much,
Nick.

July 4, 2016
Just wanted you to know I received my new moccasins last week. When I looked in the box, I must admit I felt that I had made a mistake in the size. However, when I took them out of the box they fit perfectly! For a minute, I felt like "Cinderella"! I have hardly had them off my feet since.

They are just what I needed since my old ones were over 15 years old. I feel I should have purchased 2 pairs so I could have a spare set at that price but oh well. I just love them and I will be sure to send you a picture! I am just an antique little boy with new "Dancin' Shoes" my daughter says.

Kind regards and continued success,
Dave

June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for my mukluks!

I received them on Thursday and they are the most comfortable shoes I ever remember having! They are also the first shoes that I've had as an adult where the width of my feet don't hang over the sole. I wore them all day Thurday, Friday, and Saturday (today).
(For reference, I barely wear shoes. I hate them. I bought these mukluks pretty certain that they would be comfortable and that I would love wearing them, and I do!)

Again, thank you SO MUCH!
I really couldn't be happier!
Best shoes EVER!

Karla

June 24, 2016
My order was processed on June 22nd I received them in the mail on June 24th. Great customer service with this company.

These moccasins are well made, beautiful and comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase.

T. M.

June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service. I have wanted moccasins for longer than you might imagine. After receiving these all I can say is it was worth the wait. I'll be getting back to you when the winter is around the corner.
Thanks again!
Joan

June 15, 2016
Today we received Wayne's new moccasins. He is more than pleased with them. See photo 1. His old and very favourite moccasins lasted twenty years and I am sure they came from your capable hands. They were purchased as a Father's Day gift those many years ago from the Canoe store in Duncan B.C. (see photo 2) by his three children.

This year I saw your Father's Day offer on internet and after examining the product very closely determined it must be the same company.

He is so happy with them and is certain he will get many more years of comfort. Thank you sincerely for your great talent. They are beautifully made.

Sincerely Glenna

June 5, 2016
I looked everywhere for a pair of genuine men's boot style moccasins in my large size, but had no luck until I found your website. They are fantastic! Unbelievably comfortable and soft, they've been worn around the house everyday since I got them, my regular Sorel slippers no longer get a look in since I got these! I will most certainly be a return customer, the personal service and fast postage to the U.K was second to none and I'm absolutely delighted!

Ian J.
Staffordshire, U.K.

June 3, 2016
Yep my nice and wide size 12 moccasins arrived today. Out of the box and onto my feet the popped and they are still there several hours later.

Really really really great. I’m 58 and my feet have not been so comfy since I was at school. In fact scrub that, my felt have never felt so comfy. Please can I have many more pairs.

So Many Thanks Again
Keith, UK

June 1, 2016
I finally received my product & I love it!

I love cross body purses, so this one will get some use to with its short shoulder strap, but I am pleased that the strap does not fall over my shoulder and it stays in place. Great product and workmanship.

Thanks so much!
Mel

May 19, 2016
Love, love, love my new moccassins! I am on my feet all day and they deserve this break at the end of it. Quality workmanship! The color is rich, beading is perfect, leather is soft, the lining luxurious and the smell of the leather...so calming. I am already thinking of others who deserve the gift of a treat for their feet. True to description and size. I appreciated the email letting me know when they shipped. I hope you like the selfie of my happy feet!

Deanna H.

May 9, 2016
Just wanted to let you know that the moccasins arrived today. And I am absolutely “over the moon” in love with them. They fit perfectly and they feel so fine on the feet that one never wants to take them off. Truly, these Moosehide Black Ballerina Slippers exceeded my expectations, it’s hard to put into words how really happy I am with these moccasins … and your shipping method was really speedy too.

Have a great day. You made my day! ;-)

Suzanne
Finland

May 7, 2016
Received the new mocs yesterday. I have included a pic of my collection from your store. Love your mocs! It's all I wear inside and a little outside like on the deck. My feet really love them!

Michael W.

April 25, 2016
I liked them so well I bought a pair for my adult son as a birthday present. Great slippers, NOT MADE IN CHINA!

Blaine

April 6, 2016
Thank you very much for my moccasins that I received yesterday – what great service and quick delivery! And your packaging – I had no choice, the wrapping was not going to tear, I had to use scissors to open it.

I’ve been wearing this style for many years and always find a new pair so comfortable. You’ll see from my photo why it was time to replace my old ones J.

I will be happy to recommend you to others. Thanks again.

Norah K

February 28, 2016

My husband LOVES his moccasins! He say's they are the most comfortable shoes he's ever had on his feet. I'm thinking I'll need to order a pair for myself soon!

Thanks so much for a wonderful product and such great customer service!

Kerrie

February 22, 2016
First and Foremost, I would like to say Thank You SO MUCH. I felt ECSTATIC when I received the shoes. I saw my baby nephew wearing a pair of Moccasins and i knew i had to get myself a pair. The comfort of the shoe is amazing. Very Fashionable 😊.

You definitely will be hearing me again in the near future for more!

Regards,
Carlo E.

February 15, 2016

I just want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH … I am thrilled to have my new moccasins. As you can see by the attached picture – my old ones desperately needed replacing.

I have been wearing moccasins as my slippers since I was a young girl … and I think I am the only person I know that wears these as slippers. I just love them – always have and always will – I joke that I will be a cool looking (or odd looking ?) granny someday in a seniors’ residence with my moccasin slippers!!

The old ones in the photo have lasted me approximately 14 years – and I had just started doing the re-sewing of them when I was told that I could just order a new pair online. So excited – I didn’t even stop to breathe when I looked you up online and ordered them. And then I got them so quickly – what great service.

Thank you so much … I love my new slippers. Your website was great too.

Have a great day.
Louise

January 25, 2016
It was your store I purchased from in past. I found your bookmark on my other computer. By the way, my brother asked me where to find good mocs and I sent him your web site. I'll send to the rest of my bros and sisters (10 of them). Comment: Great store. Service is tops! Mocs are the best and I've tried most others over the years. The moose hide even beat out the Navajo Squaw Boots I have worn in past years (I lived on the Navajo Rez many years). I bought your fringed ankle mocs a couple years ago that I love. Super comfortable and warm.

Bob N.

January 20, 2016
I received my moccasins and they are great. It feels like your feet are being massaged while you walk.

Holly P.

January 12, 2016
Ladies, I received the moccasin order this afternoon, with the usual anticipation of them not fitting and having to pack them up and ship them back as I have done with many products from Hitchcock Wide Shoes. My feet are somewhat curved and I have spent many hours on the net trying to find anything that would fit. I was amazed that these moccasins fit perfectly and I won't be relegated to wearing just socks to keep warm and comfortable around the house!

Thanks again,
Jeff C.
Grand Island, New York

January 8, 2016

I had to share how my first day at school went wearing my new white mukluks :) It was a mild casual Friday, so I decided it would be ok to wear them to work. Well!! Did I ever receive compliments. People were telling me how cute I looked. Almost everyone's eyes diverted to my boots upon passing. The students of all ages were telling me how much they loved my boots. The little ones were petting them lol The truth is...those boots made my day!

Thank you for providing quality mukluks at a price I could afford. Have a wonderful weekend!!

Carol F.

January 8, 2016
These are our slippers from our last order. We love our moccasins so much. My son is growing like a weed and just barely fits in his size 7 moccasins. I got a size 10 because the 7s have always been snug and I should have gotten him a size bigger. And now that he's an 8/9 I figure a size up would last a little longer. We will be so sad to have to pick a whole new slipper for our next purchase as we loved these SO much.

Sierra F

December 31, 2015

Received this morning my moccasins. They are the best most comfortable slippers ever. I have been wearing this type for about 40 years and could not find anything more comfortable than The Brown Bear moccasins.

Thank you very much for your prompt customer service.
Robert H.
Dorval QC

December 26, 2015
Thank you so much for my order. I have been wearing my slippers since Christmas day and my daughter has been wearing her moccasins non-stop since Christmas also. Your fast delivery, dedicated customer service and the quality of your products bring me back every year for another order.

Happy New Year!
Michele

December 1, 2015

I've just received my moccasins and I'm already so in love with them! Both the look and quality of them are amazing and I'm extremely happy with my purchase decision! It's safe to say I will be ordering more shoes from you guys sooner rather than later! :)

I appreciate the awesome service email regarding the shipping and prompt delivery. I've also included a couple of pics for you to choose from for use on social media! As you can see we're fond of fur!

Cheers,
Jessica

November 29, 2015
My moccasins came yesterday and I can't stop wearing them. They are so comfortable and good looking. Thank you for selling such wonderful footwear. They increase my feeling of connection to Mother Earth.

Bob

November 27, 2015

I have received my moccasins, thank you very much for sending me the correct size! They are extremely comfy. Today is my first full day wearing them and I absolutely love them!

Thank you again so much!!
Cory

November 16, 2015

My order for sheepskin moccasins with shearling lining arrived today and they are beautiful!!! exceeding all expectations.

Thank you for an excellent product and super speedy delivery!

Lois G.

November 11, 2015
You'll be happy to read that the 186 slippers have already arrived today, and I have them on my happy feet.

They are somewhat on the small and tight side, a little more than I had expected, especially on the width at the front. Hopefully, that will give with time. By right, I should have mailed you some measurements of my feet, but I did not think of that at the time. Anyway, I have opened the laces fully and I wear them, and they are very comfy.

So, thank you very much for this really beautiful and extremely well made product.Please forward my thanks to those craftspeople who made these.

Werner

November 8, 2015
I recently made an inquiry about your sheepskin mittens after receiving my high sheepskin mocs. I believe I over measured my hand when I sent measurements to you previously. Upon drawing my hand again and based on your response that your hand measures 7" fitting a medium I decided to go with a large. Your info helped a lot for the large fits pretty well. I also went with the sheepskin instead of the beaded suede based on recommended warmth. I have to tell you I am so very happy with the choice to go with the sheepskin mittens, that if a person can look forward to the cold weather just to get a chance to wear these wonderfully crafted mittens it is I. They are just as wonderful as the high sheepskin mocs.

I also chose to order the maple moose hide moccasins when I ordered the mittens. These moccasins are beautiful, with the bead work and moose hair tuft. It is evident they are crafted with the highest quality allowing for many years of wear. They were a bit tight across the top at first. After wearing them awhile they are starting to feel better each time I put them on. Once again going with the recommendation of ordering down when wearing a half size I am glad I did because they are already starting to form to my feet.

Thank you once again for offering wonderful products along with expedient accurate processing and delivery. It has been a joy shopping with the Brown Bear. I enjoy telling my family and friends where they can get quality handcrafted products with affordable prices and excellent service.

From a new yet dedicated customer, Jodie P. in Indiana

October 26, 2015

I am writing to say how incredibly THRILLED I am with my new pair of Women's Fringed Red Suede Moccasins with Rubber Soles!

I received them just two days after notice of shipment, am grateful for the expedient, safe shipping. They are a quality, Canadian-made product, perfectly symmetrical, fine-stitched and woven, sturdy and EVER SO COMFORTABLE and they fit PERFECTLY. My first opportunity to wear them was the day of our federal election when I spent more than 16 hours on my feet -- they carried me through my very long day!

I finally retired my first-ever pair of 35 year old moccasins this year, and had been looking for months for a replacement pair/ I stumbled upon your website when I noticed someone mentioned it on a post on Facebook. I've been out of work for some months, so my budget was limited. I checked out your Clearance page, and the red suede mocs fairly jumped off the page! They were EXACTLY what I was looking for, well within my limited budget, a great value and, happily, you had them in my size. Ordering them online was super easy and convenient.

The best part is....I have my mocs all ready to wear for the annual "Rock Your Mocs 2015" campaign! Thank you for your great selection, easy and secure ordering and purchase procedure, safe and speedy shipment.

Sincerely,
Rosemary

October 23, 2015
Your service is excellent; I ordered the moccasins on Sunday and received them by Wednesday morning. They are by far the most beautiful slippers I've ever purchased, and made in Canada with natural products; thanks for making this product available!

Regards,
Luc G.

October 20, 2015

I absolutely love these moosehide moccasins! When I took them out of the box, I was surprised to see that the two feet were identical; there was no difference between no left or right foot. But within hours or minutes of wear each moccasin started to mould to the shape of the heel, arch, and ball of my foot. Before I knew it, I had a clearly discernible left and right slipper! I was amazed at how this supple leather responded. I was worried at first that it was going to be a bit snug, especially at the tip of my big toe. But I waited it out and, just as you advertised, within days the leather finished adapting. I've attached a photo in which you should be able to see (if you look closely) how the moccasins have shaped to my feet. I can confirm now that the fit is exactly perfect (whether in the morning or at the end of a long day, with socks or without).

I bought soft sole moccasins because I -- or, rather, my spouse :) -- was frustrated with how plastic or rubber soled slippers scuff up floors. These moccasins are the perfect solution. That they feel so great on the foot is a very unexpected and pleasant surprise. I am very happy that I took the plunge and ordered them. Oh and the leather smells so good. Thanks so much!

Neil
Toronto

October 19, 2015

I love these slippers!

Kermit K.

October 14, 2015
I was very excited to receive my sheepskin lined moccasin slipper booties today in the post, and had high hopes when opening the parcel as I had been admiring them for months online. Not only are they the cutest pair of slippers, they are so comfortable!!! It feels like my feet are in fluffy, warm, soft clouds. My only regret is not getting them sooner. Extremely HAPPY FEET!!!

Thanks so much
Heather

October 14, 2015

Love the shoes. So much that I bought more for me and my family. Here's a pic of my first order.

Thank you
Aaron

October 7, 2015
Just wanted to let you know my slippers arrived today. I was totally amazed how quickly I received them. I am thoroughly enjoying them, they are so light, comfortable and warm and being able to adjust them with the Velcro straps is a real bonus. I will definitely recommend these slippers to my friends & family.

Thanks so much
Donna

October 5, 2015

In my mail this past Thursday I received the items that I ordered and commend the expedience of delivery from your company, The Brown Bear! It was more-than perfect timing as both items were for two events ~ a girlfriend's birthday party last evening and a baby shower tomorrow afternoon. :) You are both Rock Stars! Thank You. :)

Your slippers were indeed a popular hit at the birthday party last evening! Upon my girlfriend opening her pair of slippers birthday gift, before even being able to place them upon her feet, by request of the women attending the party asked to see them and they were passed around and admired. In saying that, I received 4 more orders for your slippers ~ mens and womens.

Thanks ever so much. :)
Brenda H.

October 3, 2015
Thank you so much for such a wonderful product. First let me say my mocs arrived so much sooner than expected. I was pleasantly surprised to find them, arriving home from work the other day. I couldn't wait to put them on. Let me say these mocs are heaven for my feet. They're so cozy and warm and just in time for the cool weather setting in. I like these with the ankle up for that extra coziness. I was concerned about sizing having wide feet and going with the recommendation to go to the next full size down if wearing a half size and am pleased to say the fit is just right. I even have room to wear with socks if needed, but these are so comfy I don't think I'll need to.

I have always wanted a pair of REAL sheepskin slippers not some cheesy knockoff. I'm so happy to have found your website. I wasn't even looking for slippers when I found Moccasins Canada, I was actually looking for a pair of moosehide mocs or boots. I am so pleased with these moccasins and the speed of processing and shipping my order I will definitely be a returning customer.

Once again thank you for carrying quality handmade products.
Jodie P.

October 2, 2015

Just got our mocs yesterday and they were a big hit all around. My wife had a pair of rabbit lined mocs when she was a kid and apparently wore them night and day. It was a conversation about them that prompted my search and discovery of your website. It was a real treat to see her eyes light up when she opened the surprise package. I am thinking about ordering some more for my son and daughter-in-law who live in Toronto.

Bennie

September 22, 2015

I just picked up my moccasins at PAK Mail, barely got through the door, didn't take my jacket off and had my new moccasins on my feet. I love them. Very comfortable. Fit perfectly. I know they'll stretch a bit. I love my new earthing footwear as I bought these moccasins mainly for that reason. Fast mailing service. Excellent.

Thanks
Lois

September 18, 2015
Hi folks...
Parcel arrived just minutes ago. First, let me say we are thrilled with your excellent service. Both pairs of slippers fit beautifully.

We look forward to proudly wearing this comfortable, high quality footwear. You can be assured that we'll be recommending you to our friends and that we'll be buying from you when the need arises in the future.

Thank you again.
Richard E.

September 17, 2015

Eduard

August 29, 2015

I just wanted to let you know that I received my moccasin slipper order yesterday. I was really impressed with the quality of the leather. They are so soft!! The sizing guidelines given were perfect. I normally wear a size 9 and it was recommended to order a full size down which I did. The size 8 fits great!

I would recommend these slippers to anyone!

Pat

August 28, 2015

I received my moccasins in the mail today. I love them and they are so comfortable. Thank you for your speedy service! They are an anniversary gift from my husband. We will be married 22 years next Friday, Sept. 4, 2015. They are a lovely gift and I will enjoy wearing them. Thanks.

God bless your weekend!

Gloria S.

August 26, 2015

About a year ago I wrote to ask about replacing my old moccasins that I had bought when on holiday in Canada many years ago. You sent a pair of double soled moose hide unlined moccasins and advised that in time they would become my favourites. They didn’t fit too well and I had to take out the lace as it hurt my foot and I must admit that I was a bit disappointed with them.

I am 78 and cannot reach my feet to put on socks, although there are gadgets to help you do this. I started to go out in my moccasins on dry days. I did not wear socks as the moccasins were very comfortable and so soft. Sometimes the ground was a bit damp and the moccasins got damp but still stayed warm. Eventually I got caught in a shower of rain and they got very wet but they still stayed warm to my feet. When the rain stopped the moccasins dried out. I never got cold feet and so I have started to wear them all the time without stockings.

My feet are never tired or cold and I don’t ever feel that I need to take them off to rest my feet. My feet have never felt so good and I have noticed that my toes are straightening out.

I think I am now considered by the neighbours to be that poor old chap who always forgets to put his shoes on and goes out in his slippers. My feet have never felt better and I don’t get colds or flu from wet feet like my Mother used to tell us.

I send you my everlasting thanks and my kindest regards
Gerard M.
Lancashire, England

July 25, 2015
Thank you for the Moccasins I cant even begin to tell you how much I Love them. The second I put them on it sent chills down my spine how comfortable they are and they look Amazing and the quality of them is on a completely different plateau from others. Their the most beautiful footwear I've ever owned. I told my friends i don't wanna wear anything else now. And they all want a pair now too. I definitely would recommend a pair to everybody. Now I need another pair so i have a work and a home pair. Haha. The shipping was extremely fast and The Brown Bear is very pleasant do deal with.

Thank you again,
Spenser R.

July 10, 2015

"WOW" Now that is Fast service indeed, only 2 1/2 days and they are already here! Great service. They are great looking and the fit perfectly. When I put them on they are already pretty comfortable, so as soon as they are broken in they should be even more so.

Thank-You Brown Bear.
Fantastic Fast Service and Very Awesome product
Donald M.

June 30, 2015

My new moccasins are exquisitely comfortable to wear and look equally well. Well worth contacting you in Canada as such magic moccasins are unavailable here in England.

Many thanks and kind wishes
Chris

June 20, 2015

My deerskin moccasins have been wonderful ! It's like slipping on a pair of comfy socks. They are lightweight, stylish, and soooo soft!

Shawna

June 5, 2015
The moccasins arrived today! That was really fast shipping. And we love the moccasins! We were a little concerned about the sizing; Linda had never bought any footwear in a size 7, has always worn 8, but these fit perfectly. And mine fit very well also. We are very pleased with the products, and with the service from your company!

Thank you,
Jim W.

June 1, 2015

Do you remember the guy that ordered some 12 inch fringed, black moccasins last fall? Well, I’m back with a couple pictures.

I finally got Hazel (the Harley) out of the shed and took her for a ride with my moccasins on. They fit extremely well and I love the way the feel on the bike.

Here are a couple pictures my brother took of me, but I should have gotten him to do a close-up of the moccasins. I love them.

You have no idea how much these mean to me.

Thank you so much and God bless, Ron B.

May 27, 2015
I have just received my moccasin shoes and once again you have outdid yourselves. The shoes look great and are very comfortable. This is I think the 4th order I have received from you and have yet to be disappointed.

Thank you
Robert

May 20, 2015
Parcel arrived yesterday and everything is in good order. The Mocs are as represented and I am very pleased with the product. It is getting more and more difficult to find Made in Canada product! This is our second order with your company and we have been more than satisfied on both occasions.

All the best
Tom

May 14, 2015
Got ‘em!! FABULOUS!! This is the second pair for my 3 year old daughter, and my first pair. We. Love. Them.

Thank you for the amazing service and outstanding quality. I don’t mind spending the $$ for the kid, because my second daughter will wear them next.

Jennie

May 7, 2015

Wow! We just picked up our parcel at the post office. We are both so very pleased with our items. My husband said that he has had buffalo slippers in the past, but these have far surpassed any he has seen.

My beautiful bag, what a great Mother's day gift to myself...fantastic quality/finish and the feel is amazing.

We live in a fairly rural area, so on line shopping is a regular event for me. Your site was easy to navigate, your customer service is exceptional and of course the quality of the goods - beyond expectation.

a very satisfied customer
Tammy T.

April 18, 2015
The Moccasins arrived today, THANK YOU they are great and they fit my husbands wide feet. Lovely soft leather. :) happy

Lise A., UK

March 31, 2015
received my moccasins the other day. I am very pleased with them and glad I ordered them from a Canadian company. I've had a pair of moccasins, which after 25 years of use, just finally wore out. I had been looking locally for a pair, but good only find knock-offs or Chinese made, which looked like they would only last for 6 months, but couldn't find any genuine moccasins in any retail stores locally. Thought I'd try the internet and found your site. After comparing my old knock-off stitching and sole stitching, the ones I ordered from you are identical to my old pair. I'm extremely pleased to have these new ones, which I know will last for years to come.

I will definitely recommend your site to anyone who asks me.

Regards,
Andy Z.

March 16, 2015

I just got my first 2 pairs of moccasin slippers, because I couldn't decide which to get, and I absolutely love them! The traditional moose-hide moccasins are warm, comfortable and easy to slip on and off. I got the turquoise ballet flats as well and the deerskin feels so soft and fabulous on my foot and I love how cute they look. I am so happy with my new slippers. Thank you for the great service and amazing product! We'll be getting another pair soon as now my husband wants a pair!

Jessica

March 13, 2015

Just received the parcel and I have to tell you that they look amazing. I am so very happy with them. It is a leap of faith buying something online without seeing it for yourself and you did not by any means fail me with these. I just know they will be received in the UK with so much enthusiasm and appreciation for the fine detail and quality.

Thank you so much.
Judie

March 6, 2015
I have gone through countless numbers and types of slippers paying ten dollars here, fifteen dollars there. It suddenly dawned on me what a fool I had been to spend this all of this money on slippers that were not fully satisfactory.

I searched on the internet for a site which sold Moccasin slippers. The Brown Bear is the first and last site I visited. What compelled me to stay on the site was mainly the style, the quality and the value.

I ordered these Moccasin slippers. The service was prompt, courteous and professional. The slippers arrived much quicker than I'd expected as the shipping costs were quite low. When I first put these Moccasin slippers on my feet they felt tight in terms of width and I do have extra wide feet. I wore them for a couple of hours on the first evening. The next morning I had not yet worn them for another hour when they did just what was promised, they molded to my feet beautifully! I have worn them all day every day when I am at home and I cannot imagine ever wearing any other kind of slipper on my feet again.

I have had many people compliment my new slippers. They wonder where I got them. I have made multiple references to your website and I really hope they take advantage of the excellence of product and service. When I obtain something this good, I want everybody to experience what I am experiencing. I am definitely contemplating buying another pair, perhaps in leather instead of suede to that I have an alternate pair when these ones are being cleaned.

I could go on and on about how happy I am. How easy it is to get out of bed and glide my feet all the way into the slippers knowing that they have just enough grip to keep me from slipping on my tile floors as I have an issue with balance. On the other hand, they have a bit of a glide effect so that I don't stop short and fall on my face! In every way, these are absolutely perfect for me. I will keep mentioning your company to my family and friends, urging them to make the smartest purchase in years and buy from your selection of leather/suede footwear.

Thank you so much! I will be shopping with you again.
Deborah L.

February 25, 2015

Hi I ordered the sheepskin mittens and the moccasin slippers (rabbit fur trim with sheepskin insole).

Mittens: I ordered a size Large and am glad since the lining takes up a lot of space (and keeps you warm). These are my warmest mittens even warmer than down mitts (where the feathers are leaking). I ordered black since the dirt won't show. I work in an industrial area and have to take the bus so sometimes if a bus is cancelled we are waiting for 40 minutes for the next one and this winter has been cold. These mitts keep me warm. Since the lining is so thick I would order a size up.

Slippers: I am glad that I ordered the wide ones since I have wide feet (ladies 10 2E in SAS walking shoes and New Balance shoes). At first I was concerned about the left foot since it is a bit wider. Within a week however the lining had compressed so there was more space. I wear them in my condominium apartment and in the lobby.

I would recommend to parents that the mittens would make nice birthday/Christmas/Hanukkah gifts or student "care packages" for their high school and college/university student children especially if they have to take public transit or are into winter sports. The mittens should last several years once a person has stopped growing.

I had the items delivered to my condominium apartment by Canada Post and it beats having to go out shopping to a mall (especially with today's world situation). If I am not home I am lucky to have a post office across the street from my home and just take in the delivery notice with ID to collect my package.

~Teresa

February 25, 2015
I love my new slippers. They fit perfectly and feel like soft gloves for my feet! They are so neat and tidy and the cut is just right.

I have not worn slippers since I was a little girl and my relatives knit them for me. To me, slippers are just bulky house shoes and I would much rather be barefoot. But this winter my feet were cold and my husband kept nagging me to buy slippers, so I researched the internet and found you. These are perfect. I love them. I will wear them until they need to be replaced. I know my Mom will love them too so I will be ordering another pair for her birthday. I really wish I could think up a good enough reason why I should be able to get the lovely red ones too!

My husband is jealous of my super soft Canadian slippers and now he wants to get rid of his and order some new ones from you. He has been looking carefully at your website to consider the options.

Thank you for a great product. They are very neatly sewn which is very important to me, the service and efficiency and follow-up was great, they were very nicely packaged, and, Canadian.

If you knew me and really understood just how much I dislike the look and feel of slippers, you would know that these are no ordinary compliments. I was hoping to like them when they came in the mail, but I never thought they could be so comfortable and so perfect in every way.

Thank you so much!
Norrese

February 23, 2015

I gave the moccasins to my wife today but she doesn't just like them, she loves them! She can't get over how comfortable they are. As a matter of fact, I thought she would use them for working around the yard this spring/summer but she's wearing them right now instead of her slippers! From now on, whenever we need moccasins, we'll know where to look.

~John

February 19, 2015
Thank you for the speedy service and great products. I ordered my mukluks on Wednesday afternoon and received them on Friday morning. They are a replacement for a pair I bought 20 years ago which kind of fell apart this winter. I was heartbroken because I loved them and wasn't sure I would be able to replace them. Then I found your website and ordered a pair, when they arrived and I put them on I didn't want to take them off. Thanks again and I'm sure I will be ordering more products from you soon.

Janice

February 11, 2015

I received my Mukluks today!! Yahoo!

I opened them and immediately fell in love! They look exactly like the picture and they are absolutely adorable....then I put them on....WOW WOW..... BEST pair of boots I've ever owned. They're SO comfortable and SO warm!!!! What an amazing product! In these times things tend to be manufactured to be 'disposable' and I am so impressed with the quality of your product!!!

~Steph

February 9, 2015
I received my mittens on Friday just in time for a cold wintery weekend and was pleased that my hand were nice and warm. It was another bitterly cold morning today travelling into work by bus and once again, my hands were nice and warm : )

Thanks for the speedy delivery and I will be spreading the word about your products.

Monique

February 8, 2015

Just to let you know that the slippers have now arrived and both of my girls are thrilled with them. I love the colour, much more vibrant in the hand! Thank you for such a great product. Will return to you when next we need some.

Beth

January 25, 2015
It was a great experience dealing with The Brown Bear, good service and I received my moccasin in less time than predicted, but what I really wanted to mention is the moccasin themselves, they are even better than any other I have purchase before.

Thanks to your advice I got the one with an under sole, I have ceramic floor in my house, they are hard and cold on your feet, I always wear socks to cushion my feet and keep them warm. I have had my moccasin for over a week, they are like walking on air and so warm I no longer need socks, if I could I would even ware them to bed. I recommend anyone to try a pair, you will not regret it.

Thanks for a wonderful experience
Nicole

January 16, 2015

I received my mitts today. I love them! I tested them outside on this freezing cold day and my hands were so toasty. Thank you.

-Kathryn

January 14, 2015
I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service that I have received over the past few weeks. Over the last month, I have ordered 7 pairs of moccasins from your site. One pair as a Christmas gift, 4 pairs for my children, and most recently 2 pairs for myself (one indoor and one outdoor). I decided to order the moccasins for myself after seeing the excellent workmanship and quality that was evident on the pairs I had ordered for my sister-in-law and for my kids.

I love my new moccasins. The sheepskin is so soft and warm. I would even say that they are the warmest slippers I have ever owned. I can hardly wait for Spring so that I can also wear my pair of outdoor Moosehide Moccasins. They feel great on my feet as the leather is soft, supple and comfortable.

My boys are loving their moccasins as well. It is no longer a fight to get them to find and put on their slippers! As soon as I remind them, they rush to find them OR I discover that they are already wearing them!

Your contact with customers is great! I loved the fact that I was notified as soon as each order had been shipped. The speed of delivery was excellent. For the one pair of moccasins that were on back-order, I appreciated that I received an additional email saying that the remaining pair was now ready and had been shipped as well.

Thank you for your quick response when I inquired about adding an additional item (the sheepskin boot/slipper inserts) to the order that I had already placed. The inserts are already keeping my feet toasty warm in my winter boots.

After such great service and such a top notch product, I am already thinking ahead to the holiday season next year and I will surely be visiting your site to check off people on my list. Thank you!

Michelle S.

December 30, 2014
I recently ordered some Elk hide with Sheepskin slippers/Moccasins for my wife's Christmas present. Leaving until too late as usual I was worried they would not get here on time.

Not only were they here on time but they were a day early from the Canada Post delivery date. 6 Days from Ontario to BC. The slippers are very nice and well made and my wife loves them.

When my current slippers wear out you can be sure I will be ordering a pair from The Brown Bear. Thank you for a great product and awesome service as these two things are a rarity nowadays it seams.

Sincerely, Bruce Y.

December 19, 2014

Got my parcel today and as usual top quality totally in love with everything! You guys have awesome service, shipping, products and prices! I love my mukluks; like waking on a cloud.

I'm hinting to my hubby that I might need the apple green ones to add to the collection!

Thanks again!
Maria

December 2, 2014
Received my order yesterday and everything was outstanding. The service was prompt and efficient and the moccasins fit better than I expected. Natalie's taking the measurements of my foot and advising me that one size smaller than my normal size should work well certainly went a long way in assuring that I got a decent fit. I know now where to go when I want a good pair of moccasins.

Thank you very much,
Don B.

November 24, 2014

Thank you so much for the beautiful Mukluks!

Today I received my mukluks . Wow when I opened the box, beautiful! beautiful! and beautiful. I thought my white ones were beautiful, but the pink mukluks and the the original mukluks is just as beautiful as my white ones. Today I will be getting a lot of looks and attention. Thank you again for your services and mostly when I am from Saskatchewan. No other stores can beat the mukluks your store sells.

God Bless You All!
Maria S.

November 17, 2014
The moccasins arrived this afternoon and already I’m wearing them, the quality and fit are excellent,very happy. I’m a big fan of moccasins, been wearing them since I was 12 years old. Always hesitated buying over the internet, however, doing business with THE BROWN BEAR has been a delightful experience and the follow up concerning my error was dealt with very professionally, excellent service, I would not hesitate to recommend your to family and friends.

Satisfied customer
Maurice M.

November 14, 2014

I placed an online order for a pair of Moccasins for my daughter's Christmas gift. I ordered on November 6, and I received them today. They are beautiful and I know she will love them.

Thank you for the excellent service. I couldn't believe they had arrived so quickly. I just wanted you to know how pleased I am with your wonderful customer service and your beautiful product.

Sincerely,
Karin D.
B.C.

November 6, 2014

What a fantastic service and we are several thousand miles away quite isolated on a small island.

The order process was smooth and the product received amazingly quickly. Whilst the item is a Christmas present for my wife (we saw the product whilst on honeymoon in Canada in the summer) I am delighted with the quality of the moccasin slippers which my wife will be delighted with.

Thank you
Chris G.
from a small island off the coast of France

November 1, 2014
They arrived!!!! I am so impressed with the quick shipping, to be fair even the way the package was wrapped was impressive. My 3 littles dislike wearing shoes and socks and since we have all hardwood and granite, in the winter I wanted them to wear something to keep their feet warm.

I opened the boxes told them these were their new indoor moccasins and they LOVE THEM and haven't taken them off. I love everything about this. You now have a customer for life and you can bet I will tell all my friends about it as well. Ps they are also super cute:).

Thanks for a great product.
Shannon I.

October 30, 2014
Just received my slippers today!!!! I have to say they are amazing!!!!! Thank you so much!!!! I will be sending you a couple of orders for Christmas!!

Very well made!!! So much nicer than uggs!!! Very fast delivery too!
Thanks again,
Margaret G.

October 19, 2014

I received my moccasin boots on Friday. I tried them on, and they are very comfortable.

I can even fit my prescription made arches, and one more shoe insert. And they are still comfortable. And I'm wearing them right now.
Craig A.

October 18, 2014
Just wanted to let you know how much we are enjoying are slippers and boots.

My 93 year old father has been trying to find a pair of slippers that are a good fit and comfortable for years. He absolutely loves his new moccasins. He talks about them everyday.

And I am finding my waterproof EMUs the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. I will certainly pass the word about your great, reasonably price products.

Denise
North Vancouver B.C.

October 8, 2014
J'ai bien reçu mes mocassins; ils sont exactement comme vous les annonciez. Le paquet était solide et n'a pas souffert du transport. Je ne pensais pas les recevoir aussi vite, ce fût donc une bonne surprise.

Je les ai enfilés aussitôt "quel confort", j'ai passé ma soirée a les regarder et me dire "comme ils ont beaux et confortables".

Merci infiniment et à bientôt pour ma prochaine commande.

Cordialement,
Christiane

September 29, 2014

I received my order this morning and it's perfect. I've been wearing Laurentian Chief moccasins for many years but the store where I purchased them in the past no longer carries them except during the holiday season. And that store is located in another province and doesn't accept online or telephone orders. I was so happy to have found you. I won't hesitate to order from you again. And your service is exceptional!

Best regards,
Laurie Anne W.
Victoria, BC

September 26, 2014

Hey there, I just wanted to message you to let you know that my boots arrived and I absolutely love them!!

They are beautiful and your service was fantastic. I've already told a couple friends about The Brown Bear and I will absolutely be ordering more from you soon. Thank you so much and have a fantastic weekend! :)
Chantelle M.

September 26, 2014
I just wanted to write a little note to say that I am beyond pleased that I chose to buy my new muk's from you. I've been searching for 3 years now for the perfect Mukluks. Until now I've never been able to find that comfortable fit and style to suit my needs. And your prices for the extreme quality is amazing!!

Not only did my new muk's arrive unbelievably fast, but they far surpass what I was expecting and wanting. They are extremely comfortable, warm and absolutely beautifully crafted. My search for the perfect Mukluk is finally over and look forward to buying more product from you in the near future for not only myself, but my kids as well.

I will also be highly recommending you to all my friends and family.
Thanks again for the wonderful business and experience.


Kind regards
Sherisse B.

September 23, 2014

I received my order last week, a pair of Mukluks, baby moccasins and a pair of slippers for my husband

Overjoyed with the quality and fast shipping. Absolutely LOVE my Muks, wanted a pair for years and it was worth the wait.

I will DEFINITELY recommend your company and be a repeat customer!!
Warmest Regards
Tracy T.

September 19, 2014
Thank you so much for your great service. I have never purchased from a company with this much follow up.

I received the moccasins for my 2 year old daughter and myself. They are so comfortable that we wear them everywhere we go. I get so many compliments on them. I was worried about not having any insole and much to my surprise my feet do not hurt at the end of the day...especially after a long day of work. I will continue to make future purchases here.

Thanks,
Anna Maria

September 17, 2014
I am very pleased to confirm that my Buffalo Hide Moccasin's have arrived safely here in Southport, UK.

They're absolutely brilliant! Fine quality, lovely colour with a characterful natural grain and just the perfect 'tight fit' for a new pair of moccasin's. My last pair, actually bought in Waterton during my last visit to Canada, have lasted me over 7 years of constant use. The Buffalo Hide one's you have sent me seem even better quality and I'm sure they'll last even longer.

Outstanding product. Outstanding service! Thank you ladies, to you and all your team.
You have my heartfelt thanks and respect. I will be recommending you to everyone I know and I will be purchasing further moccasin's from you in the future.

I hope you both have an absolutely spiffing day!

With my finest regards,
Mike

September 3, 2014

I was very pleased with the pair of mukluks I received from you a week or so ago and my husband liked them as well so we ordered another pair which we will be receiving soon.

Very nice quality item and I especially like the crepe sole.

Thank you
Diane

September 2, 2014
We just received our moccasins today and they are beautiful.

We have been so impressed with the entire process, from your excellent website, to the ease of ordering, to your fast efficient service processing and shipping our order. You can tell that these moccasins have been made by skilled craftsman and the quality is something I thought was a thing of the past.

Hats off to Brown Bear for a superb shopping experience. You have exceeded our expectations.

Best regards,
Terry & Susan

August 18, 2014
Today I received my moccasins. In the past I used to order them from SoftMoc, however they’re no good anymore, because they are now manufactured in China. Those moccasins are for my father who prizes very much original Canadian goods. Basically I am very happy with the quality of your product, I believe they are the best!!!

Thank you, I hope in the future to order something beautiful for myself:)

Cheers,
Irma

August 6, 2014

Moccasins arrived and delivered to my mother this morning. Just a tiny bit too big but she wouldn't give them back to me to exchange for smaller ones, so must be OK. She is very happy.

Great service
Regards,
Sharon, Australia

August 5, 2014
Picked up my boots from our Post Office today. I love them they are even nicer than the picture and they fit great just enough room to hug my feet. I actually bought them to dance in I dance at pow wows. Will certainly do business with you people again.

Barb

July 31, 2014

My 3 year old daughter loves her child moccasin slippers. They are warm and comfy and she wears them year round.

Jessica

July 5, 2014
Just few words to say how happy I am. Fast delivery, accurate description, good quality, thank you, thank you, thank you.

I would not hesitate to reorder and also I will recommend you.

Michel S.

June 28, 2014

I just got my new moccasins today and I love them! I'd been looking for a pair of moccasins to replace a pair I lost awhile ago, but the only ones sold in most stores in the States are made in China, and I refuse to buy Chinese made moccasins. I am so happy to be the proud owner of these beautiful 100% Native made moccasins. They fit perfectly. Once again, wado (thanks in Cherokee) and have an osda (good) day!

Sarah G

June 15, 2014
Great shoes! We received them within a week and are so happy with them.

My husband and I never had a problem with the way they look and feel. I will be recommending you to all my friends and family.

Thanks you so much,

Marcia L.
Dayton, Nevada

June 12, 2014
I have good news and bad news; the good news is the moccasins arrived today and I am wearing them now.

The bad news...is that my wife is seriously eyeing them off.

Will I get to keep them or will I convince her to buy her own? The quality of the product is as I expected; top rate.

Regards,
Thomas

June 10, 2014
Happy Happy Happy!

I bought some slippers for my Mom last Christmas, and as you can see the box was a pretty good gift as well...it's still sitting on my living room floor, six months later!

Susan B. and my blue-eyed beauty, Aja

May 20, 2014
Just a little note to say the moccasins arrived today, and my mother is thrilled to say the least. She said she feels like a little girl again, as she grew up wearing moccasins. She's telling me how much she likes them even as I type, and she's at the other end of the house..lol

Thanks so much from both of us, you were all fantastic, moccasins are amazing, service was the best.

Bill

May 16, 2014
My gift boots came in the mail a couple weeks ago and I just wanted to say I love them and look forward to being able to use them in the winter! People at the party that saw the boots raved over them.

Thank you so much!
Rachelle

May 13, 2014
We are very happy with our moccasin, one pair of men’s elk skin and one pair of ladies fringed. They are gorgeous, buttery soft and the real deal. Don’t be fooled by by big shoe companies offering “authentic” moccasins. There is no comparison.

Moccasins Canada makes moccasins as they are supposed to be. It is a joy to walk in them.
Thanks so much.
Nick S

May 4, 2014
I received my order within five days of ordering. Thank you for the fast and prompt service.

I love my new moccasins! They are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable! The bead work is beautiful. My son loves his too. Our weather hasn’t been the best here and my son isn’t feeling 100%, so we haven’t been going for our walks and doing the earthing. We’re looking forward to getting back to nature and connecting to the earth. I will be recommending your site to my friends who are interested in earthing or if they looking for moccasins.

Thank you,
Carrie W
Hinton, Alberta

April 29, 2014
I received the Moccasins first thing Monday morning at 8:30am Canada Post. Considering I ordered them the Thursday afternoon before, shipping and delivery time is fantastic.

I purchased the men's Caribou with rubber sole and have only removed them to go outside and bed! They fit great, finish and craftsmanship is superb! The quality and workmanship stands right out as soon as you see them. Canadian made is a good thing!

Thanks for your service,
Bill Brayford

March 26, 2014
Just wanted to let you know that the moccasins that I ordered came yesterday. They were an early birthday gift for my husband. They fit him perfectly! He lives in moccasins around the house and as his old ones were falling apart, I started surfing the net for good Canadian made replacements. I was delighted to find your site!

I thought he'd have trouble parting with his "old friends", but they were tossed in the garbage right away. Thanks for your great service and for making such a great quality moccasin! Good ones are hard to find and the wide width option is great too. Just what he needs! I'll be keeping you in mind for future purchases, maybe for myself next time!

Cheers!
Shirley

March 21, 2014
My dad called to say the Moccasins had arrived, that was very quick and as you confirmed no duties to be paid. That is a real treat and your service was impeccable. My dad opened the parcel upon my request and confirmed they are very similar to my old ones and said they are lovely. Looking forward to seeing them myself.

Debbie
Buckinghamshire, UK

March 3, 2014
I received my boots today, and I need to tell you how I'm delighted and soooo pleased with my purchase!!! I can't believe how I received a perfect service from you, the size is PERFECT and if I wouldn't have received help from you, I wouldn't bought the perfect size so I need to tell you THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!

It will be a pleasure to buy from you again.

Judith, a very satisfied customer

February 28, 2014
I received my order today; the shipping was super-fast and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the moccasins!

I got a pair for my daughter since she always wants to wear her shoes indoors but she’s 3 and keeps stepping on her 1 year old brother’s feet. I decided to see about getting her a pair of moccasins. They are so adorable and she loves them! I’m sure her little brother loves them too (and the bonus is, he gets them when she grows out of them!). In searching for a pair for her, I realized, I really wanted some for myself.

I’ve never purchased shoes online because I tend to have difficulty with sizing. I guessed, placed my order and then immediately second guessed myself and mailed in a question. I got a response very quickly and with a few questions, you confirmed a size. And it’s perfect. The customer service is phenomenal and I really appreciate you taking the time to make sure my shoes would be right for me. I got a pair of hard soled moccasins (which I haven’t taken off since they arrived) and I know I’ll be back soon to get myself some soft soles. Thanks again for your great service and awesome product.

Leanne L.

February 26, 2014
I have received my moccasins from you in record time, and I am totally and absolutely pleased with the service I have received. I had previously tried to order the same products from another firm in Canada, before I found your establishment, and had terrible luck and no correspondence from them at all. I assumed they must be out of business or "Closed for the Winter". Needless to say, you have changed my mind on doing business in Canada. I am extremely happy with the products, and your service and communication was exceptional. My previous experience with across the border buying was with Eglii's Sheep Farm, and I was very very satisfied with their service as well, so I guess I must have made a bad decision on my previous purchase decision. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you so much for your attention to the service side of the business. So many companies have lost track of that side of the business and only look at the daily books. Return customers is where it's at. I will definitely be one.

Sincerely,
Gary H.
(One of the "Lower 48")

February 26, 2014
I received my Mukluks yesterday. They seemed to take forever to get here but that was probably because I was so excited to get them. I took them right out of the box and wore them grocery shopping! They were so comfortable!! I wore them to school this morning (I'm a teacher) and was excited to wear them outside for recess supervision. Alas, I was denied trying them outside because it was too cold and we had an indoor recess instead. I'm looking forward to getting a little more use out of them before summer hits. Not sure it ever will though.

Thanks again,
Chantel L

February 19, 2014
Received my moccasins today. I studied them and visualized the varied steps by machine and hand to produce them, particularly the sole stitching, so exact! I am very very pleased with them. God willing. You will hear from me again.

Thank you,
Dan S.

February 17, 2014
My moccasins have arrived! I'm wearing one pair right now and may only take them off in order to put on the second pair - I certainly won't be wearing "hard" shoes any time soon if ever again. They are fantastic and so comfortable. I am happy. My bunions are happy. They are "All-Canadian". And my feet look pretty snazzy too. Great service - thank you so much!!!

Bernadine D.

February 10, 2014
Hi Francine,

Received my order today and the moccasins are great. I am really pleased with the service and the quality of the product. It was nice to see your name again as you took care of my similar order two years ago in 2012. We have been purchasing your moccasins for many years and will continue to do so. Your website is on "my favorites".

Thanks again, Barry S.

January 27, 2014
Just wanted to say thank you. This order was for my Dad and he is very very happy with the moccasins that we ordered. He said he was really pleased with the quality.

I am the same size as him so I slipped one on before I dropped them off for him and now I definitely know where I will look next time I need some slippers. Those things were so comfy, I almost didn't drop them off :) "Gee I don't know Dad they must have got lost in the mail or something" was how it was going to go. Lol! Anyways thanks again for the great product and timely delivery.

Kenley

January 25, 2014
Mittens arrived in mailbox last evening.

Fantastic! Fit great, and at 82 years old with Renaud's syndrome (poor circulation and frozen fingers) your "lamb-kin" mittens are the bee's knees. This morning walked the dog and shoveled the driveway. Keep up the good work and great Canadian products.

Bob T.

December 21, 2013
I cannot find words to say how excited I am to have winter boots that do not "kill" my feet. I have terrible bunions that make wearing almost any shoe or boot a very painful experience!

My feet are really bad but I am wearing these shorter furry black boots totally pain free, no doubt because of the soft leather that molds to my bunions.

Thank you so much, I can hardly wait to see what else I can order!!!

Lois

December 16, 2013
Dear Francine & Natalie,

I normally don't write back to shipping notices like this, but I love my moccasins SO MUCH that I felt obligated to let you know how totally amazing they are. I've never had a warmer pair of slippers. They are so soft and comfortable and warm. I've lived in my current apartment for close to a year and my feet have been cold every single day that I've lived there (concrete floors). Since I've gotten my moccasins my feet have been toasty warm.

Thank you so much for selling such a wonderful and warm slippers.
-Claire M.

December 10, 2013
Ma conjointe adore ses mocassins. Elle en avait des identiques depuis plus de 20 ans! Réparés à de multiples reprises, elle considère encore les faire réparer. Quant à moi, je retrouve mes pantoufles! J'en avait aussi acheté une paire quasi identique il y a 25 ans et je les ai jetées l'été dernier! Malgré nos réticences à procéder à cet achat par internet, nous sommes pleinement satisfait des articles. Les indications sur le choix des grandeurs sont très utiles et efficaces. La livraison est rapide. Un gros merci à vous deux!

Marc et Pauline

December 4, 2013
I received my mukluks today, they are breathtaking..thank you so much. Native creativity at its best!! It was a pleasure doing business with you, and I have shared my positive experience on Facebook for all to see my beautiful muks:-)

Thanks again, Shannon, L.
Quebec

November 27, 2013
Hi Francine. I received them yesterday if you can believe it. Speedy delivery.

I like the moccasins very much. After reading Horace Kephart's "Book of Camping and Woodcraft" (written about 100 years ago), in which he specifically recommends moose hide moccasins, I was pleased to find these ones that are made in Canada, no less! I tried them on last night and they felt great. But now I have to "forget" about them until Dec 25.

Take care, Mike

November 22, 2013
I really appreciated your offer to include a note...never imagining what a great effort you would put in to making this so special. Allison loves the Moccasins, and as a Marketing and Branding professional, she was most impressed with the Card....and so...once again I acknowledge your efforts to take your business to the next level!

Many thanks, Happy Daughter ---> Happy Momma

November 19, 2013
Wow what Amazing service. I purchased these for my husband who needs his old Bauer slippers replaced. He has had them for over 10 years!!!! What an amazing product!!

The shipping speed is incredible and I love the personalized email :)

Sincerely,
Heather J.
~Soon to be a repeat customer

November 16, 2013
I am very pleased with my Caribou and Moose Hide Moccasins. They go way beyond my expectations in warmth and comfort. I just love them and they pamper my feet. I have reordered them to give to a special lady for a gift. I received them within one week of ordering...fast service and good service from the owners. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Molly H.
Newfoundland

November 7, 2013
Thank you so much for being receptive to sending me the proper size of the slipper even though the website said only one size was left. Thank you for sending them promptly after I ordered them and they arrived on time, one day before scheduled. And one more thank you for sending me this beautiful product that is exactly like the picture that I wanted! They are a PERFECT fit, perfect colour, and I did not want to leave my home this morning after putting them on.

Darci L

November 7, 2013
Good Morning and thank you so much for such great products.

The caribou mocs and the moose ankle boots are incredible!! My feet feel as if they are being caressed by such softness!! I can't decide which to wear first today. I can't seem to take the caribou mocs off as my feet are so comfortable in these but then the buttery ankle boots are so wonderful,too---what a wonderful problem to have!!
Thanks so much for the quick service..and trust, I will be back for more mocs and boots soon!!!

Very Best Regards,
Sharon

November 6, 2013
I was amazed to receive my moccasins so promptly yesterday. The package was hand-wrapped, I had the sense of opening a precious gift (and that is what was inside). The design & make-up of the moccasins is exquisite. I love the feel of them & the fact that they "breathe". At this time, they feel a bit snug. I wear 8 1/2. These are 8. However, already, I can feel them "molding" to my foot & next size would have been too floppy. I searched endlessly to find the perfect moccasin that is comfortable & durable. I have found it with your top quality product.

Thank you for providing just what I had hoped for, & more.

Blessings, Sister Raeleen

November 4, 2013
Greetings Francine, from out West (BC) ;-)

Received the Suede Moccasins today ... wonderful!!! I usually don't care for new footwear but these feel as if I've worn them for years. ;-) I will be passing along to others about your website for sure.

What I like best, is they are made in Canada, not offshore!! I find soo many offshore goods, while cheap, are shoddy.

Thanks again
Bob

October 29, 2013
The moccasins just arrived. They are just perfect. I like the colour, the workmanship, and the extra padding underfoot is a real treat. I also like the little card attached to the moccasins that describes the Huron-Wendat's traditional use of the moose. I must say that moose meat is one of my favourites.

Thank you once again for your excellent service and please thank everyone who made these moccasins.

Appreciatively yours,
Mary D. H
Banff, Alberta

October 29, 2013
I just received my moccasins. They are beautiful and extremely well made and the fit is perfect. I sometimes wear an 8.5 shoe because of the width. These are very very comfortable with real sole. I have been looking for moccasins for a long time and these are without a doubt the best I have seen, quality and price. I can't believe that I ordered them on Sunday and I have already received them (Tuesday). I will definitely recommend your company.

Michelle

October 23, 2013
Having recently become aware of the importance of grounding I was searching for footwear that fit the criteria and found your moccasins. I'm thrilled. They are exactly what I wanted and they fit perfectly.

I always try to buy Canadian made products and I'm also very pleased to reconnect with The Brown Bear. Over 30 years ago my parents bought a cottage on Christie Lake and we frequently shopped at your store in Westport. In fact, I bought my first pair of moccasins from you.

Thanks so much,
Susan

October 10, 2013
I have been wearing your Mocs and mittens that I ordered for two days now. I am so very impressed with the quality of both products! I have spent hundreds of dollars on expensive gloves and mittens over the last few years; all claiming to have superior warmth qualities, not so. However, your beautiful mittens have put an end to my complaints of cold hands (open-mouthed smile) The Mocs are comfortable and will continue to be even more comfy as I wear them.

So thank-you ladies for a great Canadian product made by our Huron crafts-people!

Kent M.

October 7, 2013
I've been purchasing Laurentian Chief slippers for years. The store I've been going to since I was a kid stopped selling them. So excited to have found a very speedy supplier!! Ordered on Wednesday and received them on Monday!! Thanks again!

Jenn
Edmonton, AB

October 4, 2013
I ordered these mukluks on the 29th, received a personalized email regarding my order by the next morning, and they came in the mail today....the 4th.

From beginning to end, the service has been amazing, and I am SO THRILLED with my new favourite footwear. They fit perfectly, I haven't taken them off yet and even wore them in bed to call my mom and tell her....haha!

I live in Central Canada, which at times reaches the lowest temperatures across the country. I have been wearing sneakers throughout winter since I was "too cool to be warm". These are the warmest my feet will ever be, and I look cooler than I ever have. HA!!!

Can't recommend these enough. And the company. Thank you so much!

Stephanie H.
Regina, SK, Canada

September 20, 2013
I put these on, as soon as I managed to wrestle them out of the box, and they stayed on my feet until I had to take them off to go to bed. This morning, as soon as I got out of bed, on they went again, I love them, thank you so much for all your help and assistance.

It's not easy for me to get shoes that are comfortable on my arthritic feet but these are perfect. Keep a look out for my next order, after trying them out I know they will be just the thing for my girls in England. They both have to spend a lot of time on there feet and what better way to do that than in a wonderful pair of mukluks.

Again thank you Francine,

Sue M.
Alberta, CA

September 20, 2013
I received the moccasins yesterday, thank you very much, very speedy delivery. My husband, who the moccasins are for, wishes me to tell you that he was worried at first that they were too tight on his bunion, but just as you suggested on the package insert, they stretched and molded to his feet, amazingly, within an hour or so. And it wasn't even a hot and sweaty day. I would definitely recommend your product to anyone I know who expresses a desire for moccasin shoes or slippers.

Margaret Ann B.

August 14, 2013
Several years ago, I bought a pair of moccasins at a local shop in northern Minnesota. I have loved them, worn them constantly and now they are worn out. Thank you Internet! I searched Canadian Moccasins and found your business. The name of your company was, of course, worn off my moccasins but I was able to compare the soles and have found and ordered (two pairs) of the exact moccasin. Hooray! I look forward to receiving my order.

Thank you. Gaynelle J.
Duluth, MN USA

August 9, 2013
Dear Francine and Natalie,

Before travelling to Montreal I visited several websites selling moccasins and settled on yours as providing the best selection of products at the best value. Your website was easy to negotiate and comprehensive in product and the process of purchase. Your measuring guidance made choosing the correct size foolproof.

In arriving in Canada and going on to travel my only concerns were stock level and delivery times. One phone call after leaving a message on your website confirmed availability and delivery within 24 hours! Ordered before 10:00 one day delivery happened at 9:00 the following day. The product was good as described if not better and perfectly comfy for my oversized feet. Such quality products are not available in the UK hence my interest in a purchase here. A brief look around Montreal had not identified their equal or value.

Many thanks for your speedy efficient service and quality product. My next order will come from the UK I guess where a whole market awaits you.

Bob

July 29, 2013
Francine and Natalie: I just this moment received my moccasins through Canada Post and they are GORGEOUS! They are most beautifully made and I am thrilled. Could you tell me what kind of leather they are? I have worn moose hide moccasins in the past and they have lasted for years and years. These are so comfortable and I love the stitching design on the top.

Thank you for your quick response to my order. I will most certainly recommend you to my family and friends! I also want to say how great your website is. It was so easy to see exactly what I was ordering. The fact that they are totally Canadian made is wonderful.

Thank you so much!

Sue L.

July 16, 2013
I am in heaven. These are, without question, the best moccasins, ever. Perfect fit, butter-soft, cool on a hot day.
I will be back!

TeriLyn
Women's Moosehide Leather Moccasins 130W

July 14, 2013
This was the second pair of moccasins I purchased from your company. I liked mine so much and apparently raved about them so much that my wife decided she needed a pair. She loves hers as much as I love mine.
Thank you so much for supplying such a great product.

Ian & Colleen

July 9, 2013
I have worn the moccasins for a couple of weeks now. I am very impressed with their workmanship, quality and comfort. I would not hesitate to purchase another pair in the future. My feet are very grateful. Thank you very much.

Hugh B.

June 27, 2013
My moccasin slippers just arrived, much sooner than I expected. They are exactly as described, and exactly what I wanted. They are comfortable right out of the box, and I expect many happy years of use.

As a Canadian living in the States, it felt good to be ordering something from "home."

Thanks!
David

June 11, 2013
Finally they are in my possession and as comfortable, soft and snug as I remember - the closest footwear sensation to bare feet.
Thank you
Paul

June 10, 2013
My slippers arrived in two days and they are just what I wanted! I've been wearing this type of slipper for years but the store where I bought them closed. My old ones were falling apart....the new ones are sooooo soft and cosy! Thank you for a great product and super service!

Shirley

June 5, 2013
I received my moccasins and I am thrilled with them! They are comfortable and fit perfectly! Your guidelines on how to order were very helpful and they arrived much sooner than I expected. I received so many compliments today from my colleagues and students. I can't wait to purchase a pair of boots for the winter from you!

Thanks again,

Julie

May 28, 2013
I just received my moccasins. Absolutely thrilled! Thank you for impeccable service and a quality product. I will be purchasing again soon for myself (perhaps another style) as well as for future gifts for friends and family.

Many Thanks and Best Wishes,
Monique

May 27, 2013
We received our moccasins on May 21 and both of us absolutely love them! They are so comfortable and good looking. The quality is top notch! Great service. My wife and I are already looking at other styles you have so don't be surprised if you hear from us again in the future to add to our footwear.

Thanks and keep up the good work!

Dale/Neta

May 26, 2013
We ordered 2 pairs for moccasins and cour not be happier. They are the best quality I have ever seen and beautifully made. It is so hard to find quality craftsmanship anymore. We liked that they were all leather with no synthetic materials. We will be getting more.

Thank you,
Sheri, Kansas

May 14, 2013
I got the sheepskin for my motorcycle yesterday! Wow!! That is what I call service!!! Thank you. It is exactly as described and I am very pleased with this purchase.

I will definitely let my friends know about your company and the fantastic service you provide. If I ever need anything that I could get from you folks I would order from you folks with no reservations.

Thanks again,
Butch

May 13, 2013
Hi Francine,

We received the mocassins today that I ordered for my wife. They're very well built, excellent quality all around. The moose hide and buffalo soles work great and are just top notch.

I have a pair of Manitoba classic mocassins myself and these ones received from you, I'll have to buy the same ones next time, in a few years as they last forever.

Thank you for the service and for the excellent product.

Sam in BC

May 3, 2013
The package just arrived and the moccasins look great! Heading out now to break in the outdoor model. It's exactly what I was hoping for.

Really appreciate your service. It's excellent.

Bel

April 28, 2013
I had to write to let you know how happy I am with my new moccasins! I purchased a nearly identical pair on vacation in Canada nearly 20 years ago, and these are a welcome replacement, as I have worn holes in my original pair! My order was exactly as pictured and described on your site, ordering was fast and easy, my package arrived in three days, and I was wearing my perfectly-sized and beautifully crafted moccasins, much to my delight.

Thank you for such a high-quality product – I will likely be ordering another, slightly different, pair in the near future.

Julie

April 24, 2013
My moccasins arrived today, and they are gorgeous! The leather is as soft as butter. I was worried they would be tight, but they are not at all. The package was shipped and arrived very quickly. I am very pleased and I will be a repeat customer.
Stephanie

April 20, 2013
I think you have nailed the packaging. Simple, effective, personal. The delivery was fast and several days before the scheduled date. I order these mocassins because of the wide width. They fit well.

Paul

April 4, 2013
We received our moccasins on Tuesday and our very happy with them. They are so comfortable and know we will enjoy wearing them for years to come!

The sizing was fine, as well. I usually have trouble with shoe sizes and was concerned about ordering them without trying on at first. The chart on your web site was good and my husband helped measure my foot as directed.

We would not have any problems with recommending others to buy your products like we did.

Carolyn

March 26, 2013
Moccasins arrived today...excellent quality, fit perfectly and look great!. A very reputable online company: courteous and professional with prompt delivery...a pleasure to do business with.

Ginny

March 13, 2013
The moccasins arrived today and are very nice. The size is perfect, thanks to your website's instructions on how to order sizes. Delivery method was excellent and fast, with tracking too.

Thank you!

Hazel

March 12, 2013
These moccasins are a gift for my brother-in-law, I gave him a pair (lined) for Christmas and he liked them so much he asked for another (unlined for summer) pair for his birthday! The service has been excellent too, thank you.

Judy

February 25, 2013
You won't believe this but my moccasins have arrived already, 4 days to the UK amazing!
They're great by the way, I'm just going to spend the word on twitter.

Gary

Buy the best 12inch genuine leather mid calf mukluksFebruary 24, 2013
Hello Francine & Natalie. The eagerly awaited parcel was received a week or so ago in perfect condition. As the calf height moccasins were a gift for my husband it was all I could do not to open it before he got home from work. I was a good girl and resisted. When Wayne arrived home he was really excited and thrilled to pieces when they fit perfectly. They were exactly what he had been wanting for a long time. His brother borrowed a former pair back in the early 80's and they were never seen again (the footwear that is).

Being that we live in an area with direct contact with First Nations I tried to find these boots locally, never imagining that I would be unsuccessful. When I went online I searched many companies before finding yours. Your service and support in the time since placing the order back in early December was first class all the way. Friendly, helpful and timely.

Thank you for helping me make someone's desire a reality.

Gigi - Kamloops BC

February 14, 2013
Love my moccasin slippers!!!! They are so soft and comfortable...they fit your feet like silken gloves!
Thanks so much to whoever made these woderful slippers! Looking forward to purchusing more in the future!
Debra

January 17, 2013
Your customer service is just awesome!! Thank you!
What a pleasure to order from and the follow up is superb. I really appreciate it.

Julia

January 14, 2013
I bought a pair of Mukluks a couple months ago and I wanted to tell you that it's the best boots that I ever bought! I'm enjoying every single moment when i'm wearing them. Really good quality. I will buy from you again. Thank you

Karyn

Buy the best junior suede leather and fleece lined moccasins at Moccasins CanadaJanuary 12, 2013
I just wanted to let you know how much my boys are enjoying their slippers! I also ordered a pair for myself, the sheepskin slippers, and I love them! My feet thank me every time I put them on! Thank you!

Janna

Buy the best womens suede leather moccasins at Moccasins CanadaJanuary 12, 2013
I found my beautiful moccasins in the mail yesterday. They're amazing! Even more beautiful in person. So warm and comfy. The rubber soles make walking around the house so quiet. I think everyone needs a pair of these!

Michelle

January 9, 2013
It's a pleasure to do dealings with a top notch business.

Kevin

December 10, 2012
I have received the parcel this morning and what I can say is: WOW!!!!!!

Quality of model design: 10/10 Quality of making: 10/10 Quality of leather: 10/10 Quality of your services:10+/10 Quality of your welcome: 10+/10 Quality of your help: 10+/10 Quality of shipping: 10/10

Will you contact the makers of these moccasins to say to them that I thank them all for their excellent works to produce such high end hand made quality product? Thank you very much!!!!

Thank you
Fred M.

December 18, 2012
I must say that I am very impressed with the way your business is run. I've been notified on everything with this order right from the start, and I like it.

I look forward to wearing my moccasins, which will be my first pair ever.

Thank you Steve